Array Architects Promotes 23 Staff Members as the Firm Expands Its Healthcare Reach

Each year, Array reviews its corporate organization chart and the Board of Directors meets to determine whom within the firm has reached the next level of client stewardship. The Corporate Titling concept is based on the firm’s desire to establish a clear path for staff development and advancement across all of Array’s three divisions: Array Architects, Array Advisors and Array Analytics. Array is proud and happy to recognize the staff that have demonstrated over the past year that they are working at a level that clearly reflects the principles of their new corporate title.

As a professional services firm, Array provides advisory, planning and design services, as well as technology solutions, to healthcare clients nationwide. Array believes that each staff member contributes a unique knowledge and perspective and every employee is empowered to make extraordinary contributions to the firm. Each advancing title – from Associate and Senior Associate to Associate Principal and Principal – is an achievement available at all levels of the firm.

Associate Principals, Senior Associates and Associates are recognized by staff, peers and Principals as the base of leadership from which Array will sustain and grow. Each has helped Array deliver on our Mission, achieve our Vision while embracing our Core Values and, along with their many colleagues, support Array’s efforts to provide remarkable strategy-driven, business-justified solutions for their healthcare clients. Array is pleased to announce 2017’s promotions awarded at the following levels:

Associate Principal: Kwang Lee (Boston); Ron Evitts (New York); Dan Cadden and Nicole Wood (Philadelphia)

Senior Associate: Timothy Nuanes (Washington); Paula Rouyet (Boca Raton); Dan Russell, Julia Savastinuk (New York); Darren Conlen, Nicholas Husbands, Tina Lin, Fernanda Pires and Jennifer Tinsley (Philadelphia)

Associate: Jessica Hoctor (Boston); Dan Starcher (Columbus); Deborah Graw (Boca Raton); Rosana Bassi, Stephen Hulka (New York); Sara Greenwood, Brian Heller, Kendra Linton, Adam Valone, and Matt Wright (Philadelphia).